Cameo Photography | RSS Feed http://cameophoto.co.uk Cameo Photography Weddings PR Events & Corporate Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:39:26 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 Opera Night at the Ritz London – Event Photography http://cameophoto.co.uk/opera-night-at-the-ritz-london-event-photography/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/opera-night-at-the-ritz-london-event-photography/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:39:26 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2427 A delightful evening of opera at the Ritz London – event photography by cameo photography.

The post Opera Night at the Ritz London – Event Photography appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/opera-night-at-the-ritz-london-event-photography/feed/ 0
Event Organisers Breakfast at Corinthia Hotel http://cameophoto.co.uk/event-organisers-breakfast-at-corinthia-hotel/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/event-organisers-breakfast-at-corinthia-hotel/#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2015 16:00:26 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2408 The Corinthia Hotel London invited some of the top event organisers and party planners to a champagne breakfast in the beautiful Ballroom.

The post Event Organisers Breakfast at Corinthia Hotel appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/event-organisers-breakfast-at-corinthia-hotel/feed/ 0
50th Wedding Anniversary at Spencer House http://cameophoto.co.uk/50th-wedding-anniversary-at-spencer-house/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/50th-wedding-anniversary-at-spencer-house/#comments Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:45:33 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2393 Cameo Photography was commissioned to photograph a 50th Wedding Anniversary at Spencer House, a truly stunning mansion in St James’s, London. Here is a selection of room setup shots and general view shots taken at the ...

The post 50th Wedding Anniversary at Spencer House appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/50th-wedding-anniversary-at-spencer-house/feed/ 0
The Dorchester – Summer Picnic http://cameophoto.co.uk/the-dorchester-summer-picnic/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/the-dorchester-summer-picnic/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:58:11 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2368 Cameo Photography joined The Dorchester Hotel London at their lovely Summer Picnic; organised for the members of the staff and their families at the Will To Win Tennis Club in Hyde Park, our photographer covered the ...

The post The Dorchester – Summer Picnic appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/the-dorchester-summer-picnic/feed/ 0
Cannon Hill Clinic – Commercial Photography London http://cameophoto.co.uk/cannon-hill-clinic-commercial-photography-london/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/cannon-hill-clinic-commercial-photography-london/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:24:49 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2356 Cannon Hill Clinic – Commercial Photography London. A range of commercial photography for London based Cannon Hill Clinic, to include portraits and room shots.

The post Cannon Hill Clinic – Commercial Photography London appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/cannon-hill-clinic-commercial-photography-london/feed/ 0
Huawei Retirement Dinner at the Ritz http://cameophoto.co.uk/huawei-retirement-dinner-at-the-ritz/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/huawei-retirement-dinner-at-the-ritz/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:24:33 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2349 A retirement dinner at the Ritz for Huawei; a private occasion so we’re posting setup shots only, but doesn’t the room look stunning:

The post Huawei Retirement Dinner at the Ritz appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/huawei-retirement-dinner-at-the-ritz/feed/ 0
NAPF at The Savoy Hotel London – Corporate Event http://cameophoto.co.uk/napf-at-the-savoy-hotel-london-corporate-event/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/napf-at-the-savoy-hotel-london-corporate-event/#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 16:00:32 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2336 The National Association of Pension Funds is the voice of workplace pensions in the UK, speaking for over 1,300 pension schemes that provide pensions for over 17 million people and have more than £900 billion of ...

The post NAPF at The Savoy Hotel London – Corporate Event appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/napf-at-the-savoy-hotel-london-corporate-event/feed/ 0
The Lanesborough Hotel London is officially open http://cameophoto.co.uk/the-lanesborough-hotel-london-is-officially-open/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/the-lanesborough-hotel-london-is-officially-open/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 11:26:39 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2324 The Lanesborough Hotel London is officially open! We photographed the full team at the front of the hotel followed by a short celebratory cocktail reception.

The post The Lanesborough Hotel London is officially open appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/the-lanesborough-hotel-london-is-officially-open/feed/ 0
Columbia Law School http://cameophoto.co.uk/columbia-law-school/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/columbia-law-school/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:19:32 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2305   Columbia Law School commissioned our photographer to cover a cocktail reception at the Corinthia Hotel London, in the exclusive Courtroom. The evening was an opportunity for prospective students, alumni and staff to illustrate the ...

The post Columbia Law School appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/columbia-law-school/feed/ 0
Ritz Hotel – Corporate Event for SGG http://cameophoto.co.uk/ritz-hotel-corporate-event-for-sgg/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/ritz-hotel-corporate-event-for-sgg/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:01:45 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2289 Ritz Hotel – Corporate Event for SGG:

The post Ritz Hotel – Corporate Event for SGG appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/ritz-hotel-corporate-event-for-sgg/feed/ 0