Cameo Photography | RSS Feed http://cameophoto.co.uk Cameo Photography Weddings PR Events & Corporate Wed, 01 Jul 2015 09:10:09 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 Columbia Law School http://cameophoto.co.uk/columbia-law-school/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/columbia-law-school/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:19:32 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2305   Columbia Law School commissioned our photographer to cover a cocktail reception at the Corinthia Hotel London, in the exclusive Courtroom. The evening was an opportunity for prospective students, alumni and staff to illustrate the ...

The post Columbia Law School appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/columbia-law-school/feed/ 0
Ritz Hotel – Corporate Event for SGG http://cameophoto.co.uk/ritz-hotel-corporate-event-for-sgg/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/ritz-hotel-corporate-event-for-sgg/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:01:45 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2289 Ritz Hotel – Corporate Event for SGG:

The post Ritz Hotel – Corporate Event for SGG appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/ritz-hotel-corporate-event-for-sgg/feed/ 0
Lanesborough Hotel pre-reopening Management Event http://cameophoto.co.uk/lanesborough-hotel-pre-reopening-management-event/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/lanesborough-hotel-pre-reopening-management-event/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:25:36 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2275 An event at the Lanesborough hotel prior to it’s imminent reopening, candid shots were required of the new management team for the hotel. This included group shots of all teams, team leaders and management – ...

The post Lanesborough Hotel pre-reopening Management Event appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/lanesborough-hotel-pre-reopening-management-event/feed/ 0
Deloitte LPP at One Whitehall Place http://cameophoto.co.uk/deloitte-lpp-at-one-whitehall-place/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/deloitte-lpp-at-one-whitehall-place/#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:36:19 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2262 Cameo Photography had the pleasure of covering a retirement event for Deloitte LPP, hosted at One Whitehall Place in the truly impressive Reading & Writing Room.

The post Deloitte LPP at One Whitehall Place appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/deloitte-lpp-at-one-whitehall-place/feed/ 0
Joseph Calleja and Vincenzo Scalera at Corinthia Hotel http://cameophoto.co.uk/joseph-calleja-and-vincenzo-scalera-at-corinthia-hotel/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/joseph-calleja-and-vincenzo-scalera-at-corinthia-hotel/#comments Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:42:15 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2245 To celebrate the 53rd anniversary of Corinthia Hotels, Founder & Chairman Alfred Pisani invited Joseph Calleja, one of the most sought-after tenors in the world, together with highly acclaimed pianist Vincenzo Scalera to perform a ...

The post Joseph Calleja and Vincenzo Scalera at Corinthia Hotel appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/joseph-calleja-and-vincenzo-scalera-at-corinthia-hotel/feed/ 0
Cameo Photography Launch New website! http://cameophoto.co.uk/cameo-photography-launch-new-website/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/cameo-photography-launch-new-website/#comments Wed, 03 Jun 2015 17:23:12 +0000 http://cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2225 Cameo Photography have launched a new website! It features stunning new image galleries for each of our divisions, a blog where you will soon be able to view weddings & events sorted by Venue – and ...

The post Cameo Photography Launch New website! appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/cameo-photography-launch-new-website/feed/ 0
International Award for Young People http://cameophoto.co.uk/international-award-for-young-people/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/international-award-for-young-people/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 10:52:24 +0000 http://www.cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2072 The Award Programme was first introduced in the United Kingdom in 1956 as the Duke of Edinburgh’s Award. The aim was to motivate young people aged between 14 and 25 years to become involved in ...

The post International Award for Young People appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/international-award-for-young-people/feed/ 0
Garanti Bank at the Langham London http://cameophoto.co.uk/garanti-bank-at-the-langham-london/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/garanti-bank-at-the-langham-london/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 16:33:39 +0000 http://www.cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2025 Corporate photography for a Garanti Bank signing at the Langham London.

The post Garanti Bank at the Langham London appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/garanti-bank-at-the-langham-london/feed/ 0
FRHI Hotels & Resorts – Savoy Hotel http://cameophoto.co.uk/frhi-hotels-resorts-savoy-hotel/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/frhi-hotels-resorts-savoy-hotel/#comments Wed, 06 May 2015 11:54:19 +0000 http://www.cameophoto.co.uk/?p=2013 Fairmont, Raffles and Swissôtel, combined as FRHI Hotels & Resorts, commissioned our photographers to cover their annual meeting, which took place in the exclusive premises of the Savoy Hotel, London.

The post FRHI Hotels & Resorts – Savoy Hotel appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/frhi-hotels-resorts-savoy-hotel/feed/ 0
DeKoven Chambers – Berkeley Hotel http://cameophoto.co.uk/dekoven-chambers-berkeley-hotel/ http://cameophoto.co.uk/dekoven-chambers-berkeley-hotel/#comments Tue, 28 Apr 2015 14:54:03 +0000 http://www.cameophoto.co.uk/?p=1997 Corporate & PR Photography at the Berkeley Hotel in London, for the prestigious Chambers of Ronald DeKoven, which are involved in dispute resolution in large, complex cross-border transactions.

The post DeKoven Chambers – Berkeley Hotel appeared first on Cameo Photography.

]]>
http://cameophoto.co.uk/dekoven-chambers-berkeley-hotel/feed/ 0